​​​​​Ron Bridgefarmer - Board Member/Ride Coordinator  rbridgefarmer@bkgaxvi.com

 Derek Aycart - Board Member           daycart@bkgaxvi.com                          

 ​Ken Richardson - Vice President         krichardson@bkgaxvi.com

​​​Russell Patterson - Board Member Ride Safety Officer  rpatterson@bkgaxvi.com

Wes Fowler - Secretary                           wfowler@bkgaxvi.com​

             Club Officers 2020-2021

Dave Harter - Board Member              dharter@bkgaxvi.com

Randy Hoagland - Chapter President 

North Georgia State Representative    rhoagland@bkgaxvi.com

​​​Elias Casanas - Board Member/Web Master                    ecasanas@bkgaxvi.com

."There are no strangers in the Blue Knights, only friends you haven't met"