."There are no strangers in the Blue Knights, only friends you haven't met"

Norwood Davis - Treasurer                ndavis@bkgaxvi.com

​​​​​Ron Bridgefarmer - Ride Coordinator  rbridgefarmer@bkgaxvi.com

Derek Aycart - Board Member           daycart@bkgaxvi.com                          

Ken Richardson - Vice President       krichardson@bkgaxvi.com

Wes Fowler - Secretary                        wfowler@bkgaxvi.com​

             Club Officers 2018-2019

Dave Harter - Board Member            dharter@bkgaxvi.com

Randy Hoagland - President              rhoagland@bkgaxvi.com

​​​Elias Casanas - Board Member/Web Master  ecasanas@bkgaxvi.com